fooo
  • FUNCTIONALITYFUNCTIONALITY
  • 30 DAY FREE TRIAL30 DAY FREE TRIAL
  • FREE VERSIONFREE VERSION
  • DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • LICENSELICENSE
  • CASE STUDIESCASE STUDIES
  • TRAININGTRAINING
  • ANNUAL MAINTENANCE PLAN
  • NEWSNEWS
  • FIELD DEVICE TOOLFIELD DEVICE TOOL
  • HIVIEWHIVIEW
  • HIFUSIONHIFUSION
  • HIMOBILEHIMOBILE

Annual Maintenance Plan

IHV Splash Screen 2

Cost-effective service for automatic update of Industrial HiVision

The new Annual Maintenance Plan offers a cost-effective update of Industrial HiVision. For a single payment, users with a full license for version 04.0.00 or later will automatically receive the latest releases for a period of twelve months. As a result, the Total Cost of Ownership for the administration and supervision of a network can be calculated precisely, and budgeted in advance.

No contract is required to be able to take advantage of the AMP. Users simply need to accept the license terms that also apply to the installation of Industrial HiVision. At the end of the twelve months they are then free to decide whether or not to extend the service.

The registration code for the updates is supplied as a package containing a CD with the network management software. Each new release can, however, be installed only on a PC that is already running a full version of Industrial HiVision .

This network management software, which was specifically designed for industrial applications, is continually being enhanced with additional functions for more convenient network administration and monitoring in line with users’ requirements. On average, two new versions are marketed each year, and AMP customers can benefit from these without delay.

As with the costs of a full license, the price of the Industrial HiVision AMP depends on the number of IP addresses monitored. Versions are available for 16, 32, 64 128, 256, 512, 1024, 2048, or 4096 addresses. If more than one full license for Industrial HiVision is installed on a PC, a single AMP can be used to update the total number of nodes.


.

fooo
  • FUNKTIONALITÄTFUNKTIONALITÄT
  • KOSTENLOSE 30-TAGE-TESTVERSIONKOSTENLOSE 30-TAGE-TESTVERSION
  • KOSTENLOSE 16 NODES VERSIONKOSTENLOSE 16 NODES VERSION
  • DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • LIZENZLIZENZ
  • CASE STUDIESCASE STUDIES
  • SCHULUNGSCHULUNG
  • ANNUAL MAINTENANCE PLAN
  • NEWSNEWS
  • FIELD DEVICE TOOLFIELD DEVICE TOOL
  • HIVIEWHIVIEW
  • HIFUSIONHIFUSION
  • HIMOBILEHIMOBILE

Annual Maintenance Plan

IHV Splash Screen 2

Wirtschaftliches Upgrade von Industrial HiVision

Mit dem neuen Annual Maintenance Plan (AMP) ermöglichen wir Ihnen ein wirtschaftliches Upgrade unserer Netzwerkmanagement-Software Industrial HiVision. Gegen eine Pauschale erhalten Sie – wenn Sie eine Volllizenz für die Versionen 04.0.00 oder jünger besitzen – zwölf Monate lang automatisch das neueste Release. So können Sie die Kosten für Administration und Überwachung Ihres Netzwerks im Sinne einer Total Cost of Ownership für zwölf Monate exakt beziffern und entsprechend budgetieren. Zudem sparen Sie im Vergleich zum einmaligen Kauf eines Upgrades bis zu 60 Prozent.

Unsere Netzwerkmanagement-Software, die speziell für Applikationen im industriellen Bereich konzipiert ist, wird anhand der Anforderungen der Anwender ständig um zusätzliche Funktionen erweitert, mit denen sich das Netzwerk komfortabler administrieren und überwachen lässt. Pro Jahr kommen durchschnittlich zwei neue Versionen von Industrial HiVision auf den Markt, von denen Sie – als AMP-Kunde – umgehend profitieren.

Der Registrierungscode für die Upgrades wird Ihnen geschickt in einem Paket inklusive CD mit der Netzwerkmanagement-Software. Das neue Release lässt sich jedoch, wie eingangs erwähnt, nur auf einem PC installieren, auf dem bereits eine Vollversion von Industrial HiVision läuft .

Um AMP zu nutzen, müssen Sie keinen Vertrag abschließen. Es genügt, wenn Sie die Lizenzbestimmungen akzeptieren, die auch für die Installation von Industrial HiVision gelten. Nach Ablauf von zwölf Monaten entscheiden Sie, ob der Service verlängert wird oder nicht.

Die Pauschale für die Upgrades hängt ebenso wie die Kosten einer Volllizenz für Industrial HiVision von der Anzahl der überwachten IP-Adressen ab. Kosten wie Pauschale beziehen sich jeweils auf 16, 32, 64, 128, 256, 512, 1024, 2048, oder 4096 Adressen. Wenn mehr als eine Volllizenz der Netzwerkmanagement-Software auf einem PC läuft, sind entsprechend viele AMPs erforderlich.


.