fooo
Banner IHV v2
  • FUNCTIONALITYFUNCTIONALITY
  • 30 DAY FREE TRIAL30 DAY FREE TRIAL
  • FREE VERSIONFREE VERSION
  • DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • LICENSELICENSE
  • CASE STUDIESCASE STUDIES
  • TRAININGTRAINING
  • ANNUAL MAINTENANCE PLANANNUAL MAINTENANCE PLAN
  • NEWSNEWS
  • FIELD DEVICE TOOLFIELD DEVICE TOOL
  • HIVIEWHIVIEW
  • HIFUSIONHIFUSION
  • HIMOBILEHIMOBILE

Introducing Hirschmann™ Industrial HiVision

Network visibility equals high availability. Belden introduces Hirschmann™ Industrial HiVision, the new state-of-the-art software for industrial network management. Turn individual network components into a complete system. Industrial HiVision software is ideal for configuring and supervising all Hirschmann™ manageable devices, including switches, routers, EAGLE20 firewalls and BAT wireless devices, as well as any third-party SNMP-enabled products.

Designed for effective industrial supervision, Hirschmann™ Industrial HiVision can be easily integrated into SCADA applications. It offers a built-in SNMP to OPC server. The graphical user interface is available as an ActiveX control. A DTM offers seamless operation inside FDT applications.


Industrial HiVision 4.0
HiVision Training 2 e
Certification 2
IHV Notification English






news


  • New HiMobile v1.0The new HiMobile app, together with Industrial HiVision network management software, is the perfect client/server solution for mobile monitoring of network nodes using smartphones or tablets – for higher network availability.
  • New HiFusion v1.0HiFusion is a stand-alone application which allows you to integrate any SNMP-capable device into Industrial HiVision. You decide which device parameters should be supervised, and HiFusion will generate the required code.
  • New Industrial HiVision v5.0Hirschmann announces a major new release of its Industrial HiVision network management software. Version 5.0 of Industrial HiVision builds on the success of previous releases, adding extensive customer-driven functionality.
  • New Industrial HiVision v4.4VLAN Viewer - be certain that your VLAN configuration is correct, before your network goes live, and throughout the duration of your network lifetime.
  • Quick Start and Evaluation GuidesFollow the Quick Start Guide to get up and running with the minimum learning curve. The Evaluation Guide will take you step by step through some of the most useful features.
  • New Industrial HiVision v4.2The long-term reporting tool enables you to create meaninful graphs containing data about any network parameters. Templates facilitate this process.
  • New Industrial HiVision v4.1Industrial HiVision v4.1 includes a link duplex check across the entire network, a path availability calculator, user-defined menus, and consecutive device reboot.
  • New Industrial HiVision v4.0Version 4.0 includes integration of third-party devices, improved topology discovery, and MultiConfig™ multiple device configuration.

    .

fooo
IHV_Banner_v3
  • FUNKTIONALITÄTFUNKTIONALITÄT
  • KOSTENLOSE 30-TAGE-TESTVERSIONKOSTENLOSE 30-TAGE-TESTVERSION
  • KOSTENLOSE 16 NODES VERSIONKOSTENLOSE 16 NODES VERSION
  • DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • LIZENZLIZENZ
  • CASE STUDIESCASE STUDIES
  • SCHULUNGSCHULUNG
  • ANNUAL MAINTENANCE PLANANNUAL MAINTENANCE PLAN
  • NEWSNEWS
  • FIELD DEVICE TOOLFIELD DEVICE TOOL
  • HIVIEWHIVIEW
  • HIFUSIONHIFUSION
  • HIMOBILEHIMOBILE

Hirschmann™ präsentiert Industrial HiVision

Transparenz im Netzwerk bedeutet hohe Verfügbarkeit. Mit Industrial HiVision stellt Belden die neueste Generation dieser richtungsweisenden Hirschmann™ Software für industrielles Netzwerkmanagement vor. Wo immer individuelle Netzwerkkomponenten zu einem Gesamtsystem zusammengefasst werden sollen, ist Industrial HiVision die ideale Lösung zur Konfiguration und Überwachung sämtlicher administrierbarer Hirschmann™ Geräte, einschließlich Switches, Routers, EAGLE20-Firewalls, drahtloser BAT-Einheiten sowie Produkte unterschiedlicher Hersteller.


Klicken Sie für eine vergrößerte Ansicht auf das BildKlicken Sie für eine vergrößerte Ansicht auf das Bild
HiVision Training 2 d
Zertifizierung 2
IHV Notification Deutsch






news


  • Free of Charge 16 Node VersionWith immediate effect we are providing a fully functional version of Industrial HiVision, with no time limit, free of charge.
  • GL Approval for Industrial HiVisionAfter several years of effort and coordination, Industrial HiVision v6.x has become the world’s only Network Management Software to achieve DNV and GL approval for use in maritime environments.
  • New Industrial HiVision v6.0A main focus of this release is security functionality. This includes security functionality for the software itself, and also new ways to configure and supervise security functions on network infrastructure equipment.
  • Neu HiMobile v1.0Die neue App HiMobile bietet zusammen mit der Netzwerkmanagement-Software Industrial HiVision eine perfekte Client-Server-Lösung für die mobile Überwachung von Netzteilnehmern via Smartphones oder Tablets – und somit höhere Netzverfügbarkeit.
  • Neu HiFusion v1.0HiFusion ist eine eigenständige Applikation, die es ihnen erlaubt, beliebige SNMP-fähige Geräte in Industrial HiVision zu integrieren. Sie entscheiden, welche Parameter überwacht werden sollen und HiFusion erzeugt den notwendigen Code.
  • Neu Industrial HiVision v5.0Hirschmann präsentiert mit Industrial HiVision 5.0 eine neue Generation der Netzwerkmanagement-Software. Dieses Release baut auf dem Erfolg vorheriger Versionen auf und zeichnet sich durch neue kundenfreundliche Funktionen aus.
  • Neu Industrial HiVision v4.4VLAN Viewer - seien Sie sicher, dass Ihre VLAN-Konfiguration korrekt ist, bevor Sie Ihr Netz produktiv nutzenund selbstverständlich auch während der gesamten Lebensdauer Ihres Netzes.
  • Neu Industrial HiVision v4.3Das Ereignisprotokoll ist nun für mobile Endgeräte verfügbar und bietet Ihnen Netzinformationen, die sie "in der Hand halten". Egal wo sie sind!
  • Quick Start und Evaluation GuidesEinfachste Handhabung liefert unser Quick Start Guide. Das Evalation Guide führt sie Schritt für Schritt durch die nützlichsten Funktionen.
  • Neu Industrial HiVision v4.2Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Netzüberwachung liegt darin, die gesammelten Informationen auf benutzerfreundliche Art und Weise darzustellen. Dank dieser Trendanalysen der Netzperformance können proaktiv Netzprobleme vermieden und Ausfallzeiten minimiert werden.
  • Neu Industrial HiVision v4.1Version 4.1 beinhaltet Berechnung der Verfügbarkeit zwischen zwei beliebigen Geräten, Anzeige von Port Duplex Konfigurationsfehlern, und Benutzerdefinierte Aktionen.
  • Neu Industrial HiVision v4.0Version 4.0 beinhaltet integration heterogener Geräte, verbesserte automatische Topologieerkennung, und MultiConfig™.

    .